Group administrators have permission to edit the group description and settings, control who can join their group (Membership Control) and manage group membership (Manage Members). They can also delete any content added to the group by other members including folders, resources, and discussions.
Note: You must be a group administrator to change the settings of a group.
Edit Membership Control and Manage Members
Refer to the Manage a group article.
As a group administrator, you have permission to remove or delete any content added to the group. This includes folders, resources, and discussion items added by group members.
Delete a folder
Select the three dots next to the desired folder.
The folder will be deleted and the content will be sent to the All items default folder.
Delete a resource
Check the box next to the desired resource, or Select All.
The resource will be removed from your group. It will not be deleted from GoOpen CT.
Delete a discussion
Select the discussion title.
Select Yes to confim the deletion.
The discussion and all replies will be deleted.
The GoOpen CT Help Center contains more articles on groups.